chevron_right close
Accessibility
Toolbar
2012 Bruce High School
Cross Country Schedule
 
Date
Meet
Time
Results
Tuesday, August 21 New Auburn--Scrimmage  4:00  boys took first place
Thursday, August 23
Boyceville – Boyceville Elementary School
 3:30
 Boys got 12th place no girls team
Tuesday, August 28
Bruce – Dodson Recreational Area
 3:30
 
Thursday, September 6
Cameron
 4:00  
Tuesday, September 11
Rice Lake – Barron County Campus
4:00
 
Thursday, September 13 Shell Lake  4:00  
Tuesday, September 18
Cadott -Whispering Pines Golf Course
 4:00
 
Tuesday, September 25
Flambeau --High School
4:30 
 
Thursday, September 27
Ladysmith – Tee-Away Golf Course
4:00
 
Tuesday, October 2
Amery – Amery Schools
4:00
 
Tuesday, October 9
Flambeau– Conference Flambeau High School
4:00  
Friday, October 19
Bruce – Sectional Dodson Recreational Area
 Boys at 4:15
Girls at 5:00
 
Saturday, October 27
Wisconsin Rapids –State Ridges Golf Course
 Boys run at 11:00
Girls run at 1:00
 
 
 
Meet times are tentative. Information sheets will be given out the week of the meet. Correct meet times will also be updated on the web page as the information for each meet comes in.
School Mission and Vision
The Bruce School District strives to create a collaborative learning community focused on results promoting student success.
 
The Bruce School District provides a student-centered environment with dynamic educational opportunities in an ever-changing world.
School Address
104 W. Washington Ave. Bruce, WI 54819
715-868-2585